Let Love Lead – Silent Retreat

Let Love Lead - Silent Retreat

Let Love Lead – Silent Retreat

Date/Time
Date(s) - November 17, 2021 - November 21, 2021
All Day
Price - $440.00


An invitation from Lisa

In 1995 I had my first silent retreat with Gangaji. I had never heard of people gathering together in conversational silence, nor could I have anticipated the depth of intimacy possible in silence. I discovered that in silence, you can meet yourself freshly, unencumbered by maintaining your identity. Love speaks through silence, through you, as you put the burden of speaking down and rest in the fulfillment of this moment of stillness.

I welcome you completely into the heart of peace – into the Heart of your heart – to gather together with me for this 5 day silent retreat. I invite you to create a sacred space for yourself where you can be fully present and spacious in the place of your choosing. It is possible to give yourself what you need to support full retreat for these days, attending to what is most important.

 

Meeting Times each day (10 meetings in all)

Europe CET: 4pm & 7:30pm
US PST: 7am & 10:30am
Australia AEDT: 2am & 5:30am

If your time zone is not listed above please use World Clock Time Zone Converter to determine the time in your location. Use San Francisco as the Pacific Standard Time location to convert to your local time.
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Language
The retreat will be held in English

Location
We will meet on the Zoom platform

Cancellation Policy
If you need to cancel your registration, please email us at: info@satsangwithlisa.org
If you cancel on or before  November 1st, your full payment minus $50.00 will be refunded.
If you cancel after November 1, your full payment of $440 is non-refundable.

Bookings

$440.00